Contact

General info

Peter Van der Slycken

Email: info@kellysheroes.be

Mobile: +32 (0) 478 53 55 97

Kelly's Heroes

Postal adress

Luchthavenlaan 22

B-1800 Vilvoorde

BE 0437.799.404

Sociale netwerken

Photography

Frank Dewaele

Email: frank@kellysheroes.be

Mobile: +32 (0) 478 38 78 07

Frederik Dusesoi

Email: fred@kellysheroes.be

Mobile: +32 (0) 475 81 80 87

Pascal Michaux

Email: pascal@kellysheroes.be

Mobile: +32 (0) 475 48 38 23

Sven Vleugels

Email: sven@kellysheroes.be

Mobile: +32 (0) 476 63 20 89

Olivier Smets

Email: olivier@kellysheroes.be

Mobile: +32 (0) 478 38 78 18

Sound

Steven Luyckfasseel

Email: steven@kellysheroes.be

Mobile: +32 (0) 477 41 67 41

Drone operator

Luk Malu

Email: luk@kellysheroes.be

Mobile: +32 (0) 496 63 71 71